Currently, all information submited by registered users (name, profile image, visited places...) is publicly viewable. If there is some information or content you are concerned to make public, you shouldn't submit it to WOLPY.
Changes in Your Account
Registered users can make any desired changes to the information they provided to WOLPY at any time by logging in to their account. They can also close their account by contacting us. When accounts are closed, all the content submited by the user is deleted.
The information we collect is not shared with other organizations for commercial purposes without user consent.